A Stolen Kiss REVIEW

28497161A Stolen Kiss by Kelsey Keating

Published March 1st 2016

Genre: Fantasy

Pages: 346

Source: Netgalley

A stolen kiss. An unstable curse. One big mess in the making.
Derric Harver never expected to amount to anything more than the palace stableboy, but when Princess Maria’s curse keeps her from accepting a prince’s proposal, she turns to him for help, and he doesn’t dare refuse.
With the help of a lady’s maid and a prince, Derric and Maria embark on a dangerous adventure to find the sorceress who cast the curse. Along the way they battle deadly creatures and make new friends–all the while struggling with the undeniable chemistry between them. Reaching their destination won’t be easy, but the true danger peril in the truths they’ve fought for years to keep hidden.

This book definitely  has a fairy tail vibe to it. It´s really cute and the characters are lovely.

I got intrigued by the plot and didn’t want to stop reading the book until the end, it really got me hooked. The ending was everything I wanted and I loved it so much !

I’m glad I picked this book now and I can’t wait for the rest of the series.

If you like fairy tails about curses, you should try A Stolen Kiss. I read it really fast and I loved it.

Rating: 5 stars
.

 

Leave a Reply

