Present Infinity (Bookburners S2 Ep8) REVIEW

30738420Present Infinity by Brian Slattery

Published August 10th 2016

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Source: Netgalley – in exchange for an honest review

A fixed Orb and a lead on Team Four sends Sal and the gang on a truly mind-bending manhunt. From the middle of the Mediterranean to the mountains of Poland – it’s about where and when.

In this episode, Team Three travels to Biala Czapka, Poland, with new information about Team Four.

It is interesting to see the new discoveries and I’m excited to see what the Team will do next.

I loved to see Grace’s attitude and reaction toward what happens. I think she will develop so much more as a character, I’m really curious to see how it plays out.

In my opinion, the storyline on this episode was weaker than the other ones, I didn’t get so hoocked as I usually get with this series.

Nenotheless, I think this was a necessary episode, the authors had to include this part in the series somehow.

Rating: 3 stars

Leave a Reply

