Saga Volume 5 REVIEW

25451555Saga Volume 5 by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples

Published: September 9th 2015

Genre: Fantasy Graphic Novel

Pages: 152

Source: Borrowed it

Multiple storylines collide in this cosmos-spanning new volume. While Gwendolyn and Lying Cat risk everything to find a cure for The Will, Marko makes an uneasy alliance with Prince Robot IV to find their missing children, who are trapped on a strange world with terrifying new enemies.

This volume was so much better than the previous one! There was a lot of action and the plot as gripping.

I started reading it and I couldn’t stop.

I’m so glad this volume was better than volume 4, I was worried the rest of the series would be like that.

As I read more, I get even more connected with the characters and now. I can’t wait to read volume 6.

There was a lot of character development, as I already expected from this series.

The plot keeps going and it is amazing to see this series growing.

Rating: 4,5 stars

Saga Volume 1 REVIEW

Saga Volume 2 REVIEW

Saga Volume 3 REVIEW

Saga Volume 4 REVIEW

2 thoughts on “Saga Volume 5 REVIEW

  1. Hi Patricia,

    My name is Shaun and I’m an author, just wondering if you would consider reviewing my book in exchange for a free ebook copy?

    Here is a link to my fantasy novel (Ewan Pendle and the White Wraith) on amazon, so you can have a look and decide if it may or may not be something you would be interested in reading – http://amzn.eu/6FjYTA3

    Thanks for taking the time to consider my enquiry, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

    Shaun

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

