Saga Volume 6 REVIEW

28862528Saga Volume 6 by Fiona Staples and Brian K. Vaughan

Published July 5th 2016

Genre: Fantasy Graphic Novel

Pages: 152

Source: Borrowed it

After a dramatic time jump, the three-time Eisner Award winner for Best Continuing Series continues to evolve, as Hazel begins the most exciting adventure of her life: kindergarten. Meanwhile, her star-crossed family learns hard lessons of their own.
 This volume continues the plot of the series. I really love these graphic novels.
Now, Hazel has grown a little bit and I love her even more.
The plot of this volume was gripping and it kept me reading until the end.
I can’t wait to read the next volume of the series.
The ending of this one was amazing and I hope I can read the next as soon as possible.
I never thought I would connect this much with the characters but the truth is that I’ll be eagerly waiting to see what will happen to them next time.
Really recommend this series to sci-fi and fantasy fans.
Rating: 5 stars
Leave a Reply

